Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Howard and Derek went above and beyond this last Saturday to make my new car dream a reality. I'm a business owner and time is my most valuable asset, they got me in on Saturday NO BS, NO GAMES, got the deal done and on my way! I would ABSOLUTELY refer HOCA to ANYONE looking for a super nice car without all the normal dealer hassles. Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Just wanted to thank Justin and guys for making my dream of owning a ferrari a reality. They helped me through the whole process and made it real easy getting through all the paper work and getting me qualified to buy a super car. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from these guys. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Great employees. Helped me get a car. Stephan was very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Went in for Refinancing and came out with two vehicles!! They made this small family’s transition to two cars seamless! We love both of our vehicles and will definitely be shopping House of Cars in the future! Nina and Justin, you guys are the best!! Can’t recommend them enough 💫

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Alex and Stephan were wonderful to work with. They sold our vehicle in record time and went above and beyond in their communication. Very impressed and highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

This is the second car I bought from Justin and Derek. I cant say enough good things about these two and House of Cars. They found two very hard car and interior combos that are almost impossible to find. Great service and great prices. Justin went over and above and even got new tires and brakes on my Z06. Highly recommended for any needs. Financing was a breeze. Hit up Derek or Justin for your next car.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

What a great bunch of guys. Hats off to colin chubb he was more than I expected. Ya he got me a great deal. I will tell all my friends to seek him out.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

My car buying experience at the House of Cars in Scottsdale, Arizona was the best time working with a dealership ever. There selection of used cars are the best I've seen around. You should stop by and see for yourself, ask for Stephan. Stephan worked extremely hard and was very patient, so too make sure I got exactly the right car to fit my lifestyle. I've recommended you work with Stephan, if you want the best car buying experience you'll ever have. I will be sending many people to go see Stephan, at House of Cars!!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Stephen is professional, very informative and helpful. The business is clean and staff very friendly.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Stephan abbate was the best had so much fun. He's great. Great first time for this first time buyer. Thank you stephan i appreciate everything! And Derek was awesome to work with thanks for everything guys!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Best dealership in Arizona hands down . They took amazing care of me . No this isn’t no B.S writer I’m a real customer that was looking for a Hellcat and they made sure I got exactly what I wanted and left happy . I highly recommend coming down and talking to Colin and Derek they are phenomenal and will take great care of you . Thanks again guys !

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Excellent service from start to finish. The car I wanted was no longer in their inventory but they were still able to locate and ship from out of state, no issues. Alex was awesome to work with. Thanks.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I can not recommend this dealership enough. From start to finish was beyond smooth. I worked directly with Alex. When I went in, he had found me a handful of cars that I wanted. I expressed after that I wanted one with minimal miles, newer, and white. With in hours they found me the one! Alex went above and beyond to find me exactly what I wanted and exceeded my expectations! He found me a brand new 2021 GLC. I wanted to get the tint done as well and sure enough they found me a place and even took my car ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Alex gave me a call after I sent in an inquiry online. I explained my experiences with vehicle shopping over the last several months and told him I'm looking for an easy process. That is exactly what I got. I laid out what I was looking for in regard to a specific vehicle on the lot and he made it all happen. Extremely painless. This is an easy recommendation. Go see Alex at House of Cars.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Worked with Colin down at house cars , the guys were transparent and very easy to work worth. There was no back and forth or haggling over junk fees. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a used vehicle to use House of Cars Scottsdale

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Great experience here everyone was helpful and made the process quick and easy extra shout out to Stephan Abbate for making the process of getting my dream car remarkable 10/5 for him and will definitely be back for my next car

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Dealer to dealer transaction - it was done extremely smoothly and with top professionalism! Justin was fantastic to work with and I’m looking forward to doing more business with House of Cars AZ in the future. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

FIVE Stars across the board for house of cars. Best car buying experience ever they were extremely helpful and down to earth! Stephen was amazing from start to finish , definitely made our experience 10x better !

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Very easy, smooth and professional consignment sales process. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Derek was AMAZING. Definitely helped me when I needed it the most! Everything was smooth and quick! 100000/10 recommended 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Service was great shout out to Stephen for making it happen and keeping great company while we waited Great people all around

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

WOW! Best car buying experience I've ever had! I saw a Jaguar F-Type on their website and reached out to Justin about it. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was able to come down that same day and check the car out and he answered every question I had. Once I decided to buy, they had a ton of great financing options that made me feel very comfortable in my purchase. Derek, who worked on the financing, did an excellent job of finding the right lender to get the best value. Not to mention a killer deal on ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

the time i was at house of cars was very nice i would recommend people coming here great service and very nice people answered all my questions and i get to take a great car home today thanks house of cars arizona. michael

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I've seen first hand how Justin, McKenzie and the team take care of all of their customers and future customers, that's why I refer people there.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Easy car buying experience with no hidden costs

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

House of cars treat people like family, i went to sell my car and i got the highest offer that i could get! Also they let me watch netflix in the waiting areas and eat chocolates which was pretty sweet. Totally recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

If you are looking to get a new car house of cars is the best place to go. The team is very friendly and they make the process super easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

This Is An Amazing Dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

These guys are the absolute best! I never buy from dealers and these guys are the exception. No hassle, straight forward and super professional! House of cars run a top notch business and are super professional. Once we agreed upon a price, the entire process took no more than twenty minutes all set and done. I would recommend this group to anyone. Kameron was exceptional and I look forward to bringing them business.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

I just had my car randomly vandalized to the point of it being a total loss. After calling my insurance and my work Justin was my next call. House of cars set me up with a car so quick and hassle free! Working with Justin, Nina, Omar, and Kam was a pleasure. This was my second car purchase from them and I have referred friends to them as well. A very trustworthy and friendly dealer! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I bought an FJ Cruiser from these guys a few days ago! Alex and Derek were super friendly and helpful and made the process really easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends/family or anyone else looking to purchase car!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Kameron and Omar went way above and beyond a car lots duty to get me qualified for a car, including taking me to the bank when my bank failed me with an email of a bank statement. They then paid for coverage on my car for a month, ubered me home, they are definitely going to be recommended by me to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

The team at House of Cars was Awesome! i haven't bought a car in over 15 years and was feeling very anxious. They made my experience stress and worry free. My first contact was with Nina, she was very sweet and helpful. i also had some help from Ken and I believe Isaiah. i did not feel pressured at any time. i was hesitant about buying a used Audi and I wanted to have my mechanic check out the car before I bought it and they offered to drive the car to my mechanic so that he could look at. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Awesome staff! Super helpful and personable! Definitely will be coming back

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

My salesman Alex was awesome. Had us in and out in no time in an amazing suv. Derek in finance was able to get the bank to give me a way better approval than I was expecting. If you're looking for a new car this is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

The guys at House of Cars are awesome! Evan was very helpful while looking at this truck. He answered any and all questions that I had. Derek did a great job in getting me financed and even had the truck delivered to me all the way in Apache Junction! Thanks guys it was a great experience for my first auto purchase

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Alex and Kameron were awesome help. Got me in the SUV i needed and its in great condition. Hospitality was great and they were quick to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Nina & the gang were knowledgeable and made car buying a smooth experience. Go check out house of cars for any of your car needs!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

My experience here was great. The staff was nice and very helpful. They helped me get the best trade in price for my Honda, and then looked at the best financing options so that i could get my jeep without putting myself in an unstable financial position. I will be coming here for every car I buy.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

House of Cars are really a bunch of friendly folk that made my first time buying a car experience extremely pleasant. A year later they notified me that I was able to refinance my car too if I needed. They truly are looking out for their customers best interest!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Nina was best and very friendly and knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

We had a great experience. Melanie really helped us out with our concerns and questions. Was very attentive sales representative. Very patient with our questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Awesome staff and very helpful!! Definitely recommend!! Hit them up for all your vehicle purchase needs!! Thanks Omar and staff

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I LOVE NINA!! helped me out so much, made this process for me as a first time buyer perfect and smooth. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED NINA!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Kameron was great to work with. Made the experience of buying our vehicle stress-free and walked us through all the fine details. Would definitely recommend dropping in if you're in the market for a new vehicle and looking for a haggle free purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Kameron made our deal and transaction smooth and awesome will buy a car here again and send family and friends here. Best deal in town!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Just Purchased a Vehicle and it has been great! The customer service was exceptional and the delivery was very quick and efficient I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Nina and all of the staff at this location were professional and helpful they went out of their way to assist with the right car and a great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Kameron helped us out got us the car and really worked with us.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I drive pass this place every day on my route looking at this truck i truly wanted so bad til I finally went in spoke with a salesman name kameron great guy honest and fair which when buying a car people look for. Well first try at the deal didn’t go so well but kameron nes I love the car and him and the team kept at it for me and finally got the best deal and intrest rate I ever had. So if your in doubt about credit money anything please give these guys a try first and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Most definitely the number one spot... To get a car... Kan you da Man..🤑

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

The staff here is amazing. They really do whatever they can to help you out. I would highly recommend. Cam was very friendly and helpful and did exactly what he promised which is rare at dealerships!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Nina was insanely helpful and got us exactly what we wanted within the day even though we lived out of town. She was super helpful and friendly along with the rest of staff. I would 100%recommend going to her if you want great service on finding a new car!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

First time car buyer here! The thought of going to a dealership—especially as a young woman— was intimidating at first. I made sure that I did my research & knew exactly what I was looking for. All of my anxieties melted away going through House of Cars! Isaiah was my sales rep and made the whole experience so special and pleasant. I was looking for a Mercedes with a very specific color combination, and Isaiah took the time to scour the web for my dream car. He was communicative, understanding, patient, and took the time to send me multiple ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Isaiah was welcoming and nice from the beginning to end. He was very informative about the car I was looking at. Feel in love and bought it same day. Loved my experience here!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Absolute best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Been burnt by big name dealerships since I was a teen, these guys are the absolute best! Kam did an excellent job helping me find an awesome (almost new) vehicle in my budget as well as getting me out of the terrible situation I was in on my previous vehicle! Never buying a car from a big name dealership again. Awesome work by the finance department and the owner Justin, thanks for the sweet ride!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I would have to say this was an awesome experience. I walked in looking at one car and walked out with another. Nina was extremely great as she entertained my 2 young children during the entire process. I will be in the market for another car in the near future and plan to go back. Derek worked wonders on the financing side. I highly recommend that you go and see Nina and Derek.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

It is not often that I feel compelled to leave a review for any kind of shop or store, but after the experience I received from the gentlemen at House of cars I feel I must. I live on the west side of the valley but found a specific vehicle I wanted to look at. I contacted Cam and he was incredibly helpful even over the phone. Once I arrived at the lot I was paid the same respect that anyone walking into their lot for a vehicle much more expensive than the one I was there for. The experience ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I purchased a BMW M4 through these guys, and they made the buying process so quick and easy! Kameron was a really chill and warming sales consultant, and in all honesty He didn’t come off as a salesman at all. I also appreciate Derrick, the finance manager, for getting all the numbers worked out in my favor with a nice extended warranty included. I highly recommend going to these guys if you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

The BEST place to get a car! Extremely easy, fast and the nicest most helpful staff. Isaiah helped us surprise our 15 year old daughter with her first car and it was a success. Already referred someone over to them, that’s how amazing this car buying experience was. Won’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

This place was great and our salesman, Isaiah made it even better. From start to finish he knew what we wanted and found it (not an easy task with my poor credt). Non judgemental, eager to help and super friendly. Overall I"d recommend him and this dealership to anyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Thank you very much for taking care of me, much appreciated 😊🙏🏿.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Nina is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Excellent process from start to finish. Justin was fair, accommodating, and very pleasant to deal with. Once we reached an agreeable price, Justin and Nina made the paperwork as efficient and “painless” as possible. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend House of Cars to friends. It was worth the drive from the Tucson area to Scottsdale.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Bought an Audi S4 today and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks to Nina and the crew for an awesome experience and best customer service. This car buying experience was the best I have had. Thanks House of Cars !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

My sales rep was Isaiah and he and the entire team made my husband and myself feel so welcomed I am glade we drove from Tucson,Az all the way to Scottsdale to purchase my new car at the house of cars I definitely will be back. I recommend them 100% best car dealership in Arizona

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I Give this Place 5 star Everybody N that office did a Amazing Job my wife got a new car and low payments... Thanks to them... Check them out....

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Seeing customer service on TV its not like that at typical dealership. At the house of cars it was. This is my second car from them and I would refer anyone!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Nina at house of cars is amazing thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I traveled from New Mexico, about 9hrs away to pick up my BMW that I had been searching for, for months. I worked with Isaiah and he was there every step of the way to answer any questions and was quick with responses, if you’re looking for a perfect used car this is the place. All the staff was great at meeting our needs. Will definitely do business again in the future. And they have Ferraris and Bentleys... and that’s pretty badass 😂

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

There are a lot of dealerships that claim to go out of their way to place a person in a vehicle - House of Cars delivers on that promise. My salesperson, Nina, was a Godsend. I was in desperate need of a vehicle and she (along with Justin, the owner) was able to match my need with a car from their inventory. They have a variety of very nice vehicles for sale and I was very pleased with my purchase - a 2015 Nissan Altima. The car runs smooth and was very clean. I totally recommend House of Cars to ANYONE ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Honesty and Pazaaz with a little patience is the best way to sell a car. Here, I’ve been looking for around 6 months. Here, is full of energy while being patient. If you you’re like me and can drive anything from a GeoMetro to the supercars. you’re treated the same. Thank you Isaiah and the Team at House of Cars.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Honestly I don’t know where to start. The day I literally walked up to this dealership I had no idea I would be Buying My First Car Here, the fact that this was one of the only places where the team was actually helpful and quick to assist was not only just Amazing! Not only did they have the exact car I was looking for but they don’t sale you anything you don’t or cut you short very upfront & straight forward which I very much appreciated! HANDS DOWN The Team absolutely tries their best to get ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

First I would like to say thank you & KUDOS!! To Nina, Derek & Justin!! For their excellent customer service & hospitality is above and beyond! They were more than happy to help me find a vehicle I wanted! I am happy very pleased with my new vehicle! I am very impressed on the excellent customer service I received. They were very friendly and more than happy to answer my questions I had. I would DEFINITELY recommend that my family and friends and co-workers come here for their vehicle!! This company will excell with such greatness having phenomenal employees like ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

My credit wasn't so great when I bought my car and had to take a high interest loan of 25.2%. I've been working hard to get my scores up and had seen advertisements for House of Cars on Facebook. I was completely blown away by these guys! The got my vehicle refinanced with a reputable Credit Union in Tucson, dropped my payment from $464 to $297 per month. Dropped the interest rate from 25.2% to 5.5% and no payment for 45 days!!!! No slight of hand, nothing shady here! These guys are the real deal. They want to help people and win a new ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I cannot say enough about House Of Cars! They worked a miracle for me 🙏 I Wanted to upgrade to a much nicer car & was paying 29% finance rate on the car that I still owned and I still owed $11000 on! They helped me get in the car that I wanted and got my finance charge down 6%! They were SO unbelievablely kind...Derek and Tim kept pushing and pushing until they got me the BEST deal and an even BETTER car than the one that I wanted...I am honestly so grateful to them. If you want to be treated with ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Boutique experience! Very informative and 10/10 sales experience. Awesome selection of cars!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Purchased my Mercedes here and could not be happier! Excellent team, financing and service.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Isaiah was awesome. I am not a easy person to deal with but that champ Isaiah did his magic. Hands up and down that man made it happen for my mom. All I can say is house of cars will turn you into a shiny star!! Very knowledgeable team as well. A-team Go team!!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I did a park and sell with house of cars, they were very helpful and got me the best price for my car. I also bought a car from them, they approved me immediately even though my credit is super bad. No other car dealership was able to approve me beside them, they’re really good at approving people and I’d recommend anyone to get a car from them especially if your credit needs work! Just go there and ask for Isaih and let him do the magic for you, he’s the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Wow Justin was just so incredible!! Definitely recommend house of cars!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Isaiah was super nice and helpful. They were all very accommodating. Love my new car

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I have never had a smoother and more honest transaction than working with Isaiah, Derek and Tim at House of Cars. Highly recommended and will definitely be coming back for all future cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Great experience knows how to take care of his customers

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great, friendly service, got us into our dream car!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Tim and his team worked really hard at getting us the rite car for the lowest price In the shortest. Time . It is the most idealistic.place to buy YOUR next auto.. If I was asked if I would buy another car from them I would say no .... I would buy my next two Car's from then.! AZ House of cars you guy' ROCK. SINCERELY R.L.MOSS OF PHOENIX AZ.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

They are Fantastic! They did everything they could to get me out of the situation I was in and into a way better car and a much lower car payment! Derek, Caeden Tim are fantastic you need a different vehicle a lower interest rate come see them! You won’t be disappointed

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Awsome place to buy your car go with johnny he will get you to the right deal for you thank to all the staff there very friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Very hospitable, super welcoming

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I’m so thankful for my guys at House of Cars AZ!!! My case to finance was not an easy one and they spent 3 weeks trying to work with my situation and into a new car. Isaiah is amazing and an absolute joy to work with. Most dealerships would’ve gladly let me walk out the door. I’ll be buying my next car from him in a few months as well. Grateful!!!!!!!! More than 5 stars!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

House of Cars was amazing. They worked with us and got us into a newer vehicle with less miles and a reasonable payment. Thank you for your help!

Do you have any more questions about House of Cars? Please Contact Us if you have any questions.


Leave Us A Review