Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Great experience knows how to take care of his customers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Had an amazing experience with Caeden and Derek. In fact I felt like the entire House of Cars team made me feel like family. I was given an amazing deal with even better service. I will make sure to send my entire family here. This is the staple for how dealerships should treat their clients.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Great, friendly service, got us into our dream car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Tim and his team worked really hard at getting us the rite car for the lowest priceIn the shortest. Time .It is the most idealistic.place to buyYOUR next auto..If I was asked if I would buy another car from themI would say no .... I would buy my next twoCar's from then.!AZ House of cars you guy' ROCK.SINCERELYR.L.MOSSOF PHOENIX AZ.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Awsome place to buy your car go with johnny he will get you to the right deal for you thank to all the staff there very friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

They are Fantastic! They did everything they could to get me out of the situation I was in and into a way better car and a much lower car payment! Derek, Caeden Tim are fantastic you need a different vehicle a lower interest rate come see them! You won’t be disappointed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Very hospitable, super welcoming

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

I’m so thankful for my guys at House of Cars AZ!!! My case to finance was not an easy one and they spent 3 weeks trying to work with my situation and into a new car. Isaiah is amazing and an absolute joy to work with. Most dealerships would’ve gladly let me walk out the door. I’ll be buying my next car from him in a few months as well. Grateful!!!!!!!! More than 5 stars!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Jesus,Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a Five-Star review. We appreciate all the support!!Cheers,Isaiah M

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Outstanding customer service! Isaiah is the guy !!! Got me an amazing car with no credit an a young age incredible dealership!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review